Eintracht Frankfurtʱ䣬Ƶý壬ŷްķ֮һ

Eintracht Frankfurtʱ䣬Ƶý壬ŷްķ֮һ
ǰ־й԰Deutsche Bank Parkŷŷķ֮һĵһغEintracht FrankfurtӴXaviӱΪ½ھ

̩ǵľ˶ķʽⳡڹȥ13̶ܹװбֲܣǿɬľֻʼڹʱڿʼҡҡ׹֮BlaugranaϣٴγΪһ֧Ҫ򲿶ӣһЩ˶

ڷ˸һֵĶ֣˸ŷԼԸѾ˰ĽڣݶֿɭBayer Leverkusenͻʼұ˹Real Betis2021/22֮ǻϲ϶ҪͷƤ

ܰ൱ﵽ˽ͻǵĵ¼׷ɾΣյĽܻⳡдܶ

ࣺAubameyangɭɳڵArtetaڰ

Ӣ

ô
Ĵ

47
47
47
48
ʱ
20:00 BST
15:00 ET
15:00 ET
05:00 AET
Ƶ
BT Sport Extra Extra 1
+

Stan Sport

BT Sport
+

Stan Sport
ӢBT SportBT SportӦóϹۿŷް

FuboTVṩŷްıҲΪ¶ṩá

ڼôÿŷްDAZNֱ

˵ԱDiant Ramaj޷ϥ˺ṩڻ

˹и״ģChristopher LenzDZݵҪɣΪλ27ͼСлָ

Daichi Kamadaܺʣ棬ĩ0-0ܸ³ء˹GreutherFrthıлصг֮⣬˹ɣOliver Glasnerһ֧ı

Eintracht FrankfurtԤݣ3-4-2-1TrappGK – HintereggerNdickaTuta – JakicSowSowKnauffKosticKostic-LindstromKamadaKamada – Borre

ǽûоḻĺᡤά˹Dani Alvesǰ¹Ϊûעμŷް

ǰ¬ˡ¡֣Luuk de JongCOVID-19άǣCovid-19ʤҪṩԲܳ֡Ѷķٵ٣Samuel Umtitiա٣Ansu Fati޲УSergi RobertoȻû飬ŵ˹أSergino DestʣȽš

ʹǴҺλõпܿɵ¡ǣRonald Araujoᵽһռ䣬ˡǣEric Garcia

Ԥݣ4-3-3Ter StegenGK – AraujoPiqueGarciaGarciaAlba – PedriBusquetsde JongDe Jong – DembeleDembeleTorresAubameyang

ࣺĿ籭齱2022

ķ֮һעһȤԡԤưǽڱռλּڽιǰɶֵ˺Ҫ֮ͨPedriĽƻ

ꡤףAdama TraoreŵգNou CampļĵĿ֮ۿˣƤĬˡ°÷Pierre Emerick-AubameyangԴӰɭɣArsenal12¶󣬺ֹͣ9

˸ӵ㹻Ľǽּ԰ĺʩѹա˹棨Filip KosticһĹؼΪȱ2021/22л2916ס

츳ʱͿռ䣬ôXavi߿ܻǵĹҪij

Ӣ

Sky Bet

DraftKings
ô

˶
[]Ӯ
15/4
+370
4.73

3/1
+320
4.21
[뿪]Ӯ
4/6
-145
1.61
2.5Ŀ
8/13
-155
1.61
ӵ÷
4/7
-160
1.58